Menu

Contact the Excelerant Consulting Team 

Nancy Kailas nkailas@excelerantconsulting.com 847-682-8532
David Finley finley@excelerantconsulting.com 704-650-7774
Frank Ripullo fripullo@excelerantconsulting.com 949-842-2520
Ron Spinuzzi rspinuzzi@excelerantconsulting.com 678-270-7479
Barbara Strain barbara@bstrainconsulting.com 434-459-1642
Thomas Hickey thickey@excelerantconsulting.com 313-919-2638
Thomas Nolan tnolan@excelerantconsulting.com 814-923-2003
Thomas Coy tcoy@tmghealthtech.com 440-546-0794
Skender Daerti sdaerti@theclinx.com 1-800-4-The-Clinx ext. 101